The Event

Thankyou readers for following this blog over the last few days. It is now time for me to explain what I was doing here.

Over the last few days I have been answering your questions regarding my timeline and how it differs from your own. I hope you have been both sated and entertained by my replies to your questions, and I hope I sparked off many more questions which I can no longer answer.

It has been a great week, many I’ve had experiences which I will never forget,and will take back with me to my time. I have met people whom I should never have met, and enriched my knowledge of your culture and beliefs.

I’d like to thank all the readers who have followed this blog from the beginning, and those who didn’t. It was great talking to you all. Okay, on to the main point of this post.

I said there would be a humanity changing event, and this is the story all about how my life got flip-turned upside down, and I’d like to take a minute just sit right there, I’ll tell you how I became the prince of a town called Bel-Air.

In West Philadelphia born and raised
On the playground is where I spent most of my days
Chillin’ out, maxin’, relaxin’, all cool
And all shootin’ some b-ball outside of the school
When a couple of guys, who were up to no good
Started makin’ trouble in my neighborhood
I got in one little fight and my mom got scared
And said, “You’re movin’ with your auntie and uncle in Bel-Air.”

I whistled for a cab and when it came near
The license plate said fresh and it had dice in the mirror
If anything I could say that this cab was rare
But I thought, “Nah, forget it. Yo Homes.. To Bel-Air!”

I.. pulled… up to the house at about 7 or 8
and I yelled to the cabby “Yo homes, smell ya later!”
looked at my kingdom I was finally there
To sit on my throne as the Prince of Bel-Air.

It’s my /b/irthday, my /b/ /b/ /b//b/irthday

Hope you guys aren’t too pissed, you just got Bel-Air’d 😛

So what should I do with this blog now?


About this entry